Ouvrir le menu

NEOMA's world

Thematics :

The School affirms its development ambitions in line with the 2022 strategic plan by announcing a number of new partnerships with new university partners.

NV Partenaires

International development is central to NEOMA Business School's strategic plan, in line with its long-standing tradition of offering students the possibility of full international immersion with partner Universities.
"NEOMA Business School has an ambitious international development policy which centres on establishing high-level partnerships abroad where small groups of students can be fully immersed in the courses, the academic and local student life of the region," explains Delphine Manceau, Dean.

International development: an immersion strategy strengthened with 30 new partnerships

NEOMA Business School announces the signing of 30 new agreements with leading, accredited institutions. "We are delighted to welcome these universities to our network, which now includes 330 partners. They share the same academic requirements, as well as the same values and vision of immersion as NEOMA Business School," explains Delphine Manceau.

1. Baruch College (US)
2. Nicolaus Copernicys University (Poland)
3. University of Limerick (Ireland)
4. Instituto de Empresa de Madrid (Spain)
5. IQS Barcelona (Spain)
6. ISCTE Portugal (Portugal)
7. University of Maribor (Slovenia)
8. University of Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
9. SABANCI (Turkey)
10. Lagos Business School (Nigeria)
11. ISB Indian School of Business (India)
12. Xavier School of Management (India)
13. Chonnam National University (South Korea)
14. KNU Kyungpook National University South Korea)
15. Solbridge International School Of Business South Korea)
16. I-Shou University (China)
17. Hong Kong Baptist University (China)
18. Xi’an Jiaotong University (China)
19. Yuan Ze University (Taiwan)
20. National Taipei University (Taiwan)
21. National Chun Cheng University (Taiwan)
22. Boise University (US)
23. Fundacao Getulio Vargas (Brazil)
24. Antai College de Shanghai Jiaotong University (China)
25. UC Berkeley (US)
26. Copenhagen Business School (Denmark)
27. Fu-Jen Catholic University (Taiwan)
28. National Sun Yat-Sen University (Taiwan)
29. American University of Beirut (Lebanon)
30. Auckland University of Technology (New-Zealand)